[CSV] Is there any way change the delimiter in sensetalk?

Hi, I’m new to eggplant and just asking for some help if there is any way to change the delimiter in sensetalk of a csv file.

I’ve read the documentation regarding the csv functions (e.g. CSVValue, CSVFormat) but I don’t know how to integrate it in my dataextract code since the content of my csv file has a comma and sensetalk reads it as a delimiter therefore reading it as one and not decoding it as a normal string.

This is the loginpage function which enters the username and password into the webform

(Purpose: Function to enter username and password)
on doLogin username, password
log “Start doLogin”
//typetext username, tabKey
//typetext decodetext(username),tabKey
typeencodedtext username
typetext tabkey
typeencodedtext password
click text:“Log In to Sandbox”, SearchRectangle:[153,345,528,665]
waitfor 200, text:“Sandbox:”

if imagefound(text:"Sandbox:", SearchRectangle:[0,101,1344,139])
	logsuccess "User is able to Login"
else
	logerror "User is not able to Login"
	capturescreen (Name: "Log in Error")

end if
wait 5
if imagefound("Common/showNotificationsPrompt")
	click text:"Block",searchrectangle:[337,140,420,194]
end if
if imagefound("Common/savePasswordPrompt")
	click text:"Never",searchrectangle:[1192,311,1285,361]
end if
log "End doLogin"

end doLogin

This the dataextract code block:

(Purpose: Function to enter generic login credentials)
on set_generic_admin_user dataPathFile, dataTCRow, dataFileType
log “start set_generic_admin_user”
if dataFileType equals “csv”
(put dataPathFile into userFileContents
set csvFile to file userFileContents
)
put dataTCRow + 1 into dataTCRow
set csvFile to file resourcepath(dataPathFile)
repeat with each line of line dataTCRow of csvFile
put item 1 of it into global uname
put item 2 of it into global pword
end repeat
end if
log “end set_generic_admin_user”
end set_generic_admin_user