In the 1.2 final viewer, the ‘remove’ menu item is grayed out most of the time and I can’t delete unwanted connection list entries.
Does this happen to anyone else? Is this a bug? Or a feature? I can still run 1.1 and delete them, or edit the prefs file.
There is a short time immediately after start-up when I can delete them, but once the availability checks are finished, I cannot. And I’m pretty sure that once an entry turned blue, I could not remove it, even though I could still remove an orange entry. Again, once availability is done, nothing can be removed.